Nancy Champagne - General Manager

Tel: (613) 244-9811
nchampagne@courtyardmarriottottawa.ca

Cristina Sartori - Operations Manager

Tel: (613) 244-9818
cristina@courtyardmarriottottawa.ca

Atika El Bilali - Executive Housekeeper

Tel: (613) 244-9820
housekeeping@courtyardmarriottottawa.ca

Marian Habib - Guest Services Manager

Tel: (613) 244-9818
gsm@courtyardmarriottottawa.ca

Denise Breau - Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Tel: (613) 244-9815
dbreau@atlificottawa.com

Melanie Corbin - Area Sales Manager, Corporate Transient

Tel: (613) 244-9816
mcorbin@atlificottawa.com

Diana Pratt - Area Sales Manager, Corporate, Embassy, University & Government Group

Tel: (613) 690-0106
dpratt@atlificottawa.com

Stephanie Strickland – Area Sales Manager, Tour & Travel, SMERFE, FIT

Tel: (819) 503-8143
sstrickland@atlificottawa.com

Shannon Seguin – Sales & Catering Coordinator

Tel: (613) 244-9818
catering@courtyardmarriottottawa.ca